You are interested in booking the "Best national U2-Tribute Band" (Universal Music Austria) - Radio 88.6 is even talking about the "Best European U2-Tribute Show" - for fair and affordable conditions? No matter what you are looking for, we bring unique U2-spirit and feeling to your event! Contact us for more detailled information about the conditions for the above mentioned packages.

Of course we can help you to get into contact with our technical partners (PA, light and video) that we have successfully cooperated with for many years.

EVEN BETTER THAN THE REAL THING

Get the complete audiovisual U2-Show. Including excact replications of the video-animations of several U2-Tours, LED-Mic and LED-Jacket of the 360°-Tour, original stage outfits and everything else that is part of a great U2-show. The perfect choice for big festivals, Open Air shows and similar events.

Max. playing time: 2,5h

Technical Rider

ALL I WANT IS U2

All the U2-heart asks for, but in a smaller version. No compromises concerning sound and stage show are made though. For events with a limited budget or in case the video show cannot be technically implemented. The perfect choice for city festivals, corporate celebrations, clubbings and similar events.

Max. playing time: 2,5h

Technical Rider

U2 UNPLUGGED

You want a "Best of U2" set, but do not have the necessary space, the budget or cannot fulfill the technical requirements? No problem, choose our accoustic set. The perfect choice for birthday parties, weddings and other private events.

Max. playing time: 90min

Technical Rider

AUSTRIA
Gernot Schödl
Tel.: +43 664 81 79 881
Email: info@tribu2.at

GERMANY and REMAINING EU
AAOO Concerts
Tel.: +49 9428 94 76 376
Fax: +49 9428 94 76 377
Email: info@aaoo-concerts.de
Norbert Stitz
Tel.: +43 699 147 740 11

Buchen Sie "Österreichs beste U2-Coverband" (Universal Music Austria) - Radio 88.6 spricht gar von "Europas bester U2-Tribute Show" - zu leistbaren Konditionen. Egal was Sie suchen, wir bringen U2-Feeling in dem für Sie passenden Format auf Ihre Veranstaltung! Die Konditionen für die jeweiligen Packages geben wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage bekannt.

Gerne stellen wir bei Bedarf auch Kontakt zu Verleihfirmen für PA, Licht und Video her, mit denen wir seit Jahren erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten.

EVEN BETTER THAN THE REAL THING

Die komplette audiovisuelle U2-Show. Beinhaltet europaweit einzigartige Replikationen der Videoanimationen verschiedener U2-Tourneen, LED-Mikro und LED-Jacke der 360°-Tour, Original Bühnenoutfits und alles was eine richtige U2-Show sonst noch ausmacht. Geeignet für große Festivals, Open Airs und vergleichbare Events.

Max. Spieldauer: 2,5h

Technical Rider

ALL I WANT IS U2

Alles was das U2-Herz begehrt, allerdings in einer etwas abgespeckten Version. Bei Sound und Bühnenshow gibt es natürlich keine Kompromisse. Für Events mit etwas kleinerem Budget oder falls sich zB die Videoshow technisch nicht umsetzen lässt. Geeignet für Stadtfeste, Firmenfeiern, Clubbings und ähnliche Events.

Max. Spieldauer: 2,5h

Technical Rider

U2 UNPLUGGED

Sie wollen ein "Best-of U2", haben aber nicht den erforderlichen Platz, das Budget oder können die technischen Anforderungen nicht erfüllen? Kein Problem, uns gibt es auch in akustischer Form. Geeignet für Geburtstagsfeiern, Hochzeiten und private Veranstaltungen.

Max. Spieldauer: 90min

Technical Rider

ÖSTERREICH
Gernot Schödl
Tel.: +43 664 81 79 881
Email: info@tribu2.at

DEUTSCHLAND und REST-EU
AAOO Concerts
Tel.: +49 9428 94 76 376
Fax: +49 9428 94 76 377
Email: info@aaoo-concerts.de
Norbert Stitz
Tel.: +43 699 147 740 11